[sumo] Paolo.viel = ???

Emmett Wayne eswayne2009 at yahoo.com
Fri Jan 1 18:17:08 EST 2016

Yahoo sends it straight to spam folder.

      From: Rikishi 42 <skunkworks at rikishi42.net>
 To: Sumo Mailing List <sumo at webtrek.com> 
 Sent: Friday, January 1, 2016 3:22 PM
 Subject: Re: [sumo] Paolo.viel = ???

On 01/01/16 20:24, Patricia Yarrow wrote:
> Happy New Year, Webtrekkers.
> Lately the following message has been showing up:
>    "New message, please read <http://hunzashears.com/get.php?ylr>
> paolo.viel at iol.it  " <paolo.viel at iol.it>
> I won't open it as it looks like spam. Is it? If so, can it be blocked?

As I suspected the same thing, I ignored the mail.
But since I'm not using Windows or Mac, I figure I can test it for you.
It's spam, all right. Just delete it.

Guess the list admin should be able to block the source address.

Happy New Year, by the way.

mailto:skunkworks at rikishi42.net
I don't suffer from insanity. I enjoy every moment of it.

Sumo mailing list
Sumo at webtrek.com


More information about the Sumo mailing list